WE'RE HERE TO HELP

Questions? In need of assistance?  Contact a member of the event team below:

Registration Service Desk
registration@pennwell.com
+1-918-831-9160 (direct)
+1-888-299-8016 (toll free)

Sponsorship Sales

 

Chris Page

National Sales Manager
518.373.0622
christopherp@pennwell.com

   

Machele Galloway

West Coast/Mid-South
918.200.3341
macheleg@pennwell.com

 

Amanda Anderson

Midwest Key Accounts
918.831.9402
amandar@pennwell.com

 

Jay Martorelli

East
862.259.4130
jmartorelli@pennwell.com

 

Heather Walke

Northeast, Upper Midwest,
West Accounts

918.831.9168
hwalke@pennwell.com

Conference

 

Heather Hodges

Conference Manager
P: +1 918.832.9317
E: hhodges@pennwell.com

Marketing

 

AnNicole Meade

Marketing Manager
P: +1 918.832.9347
E: annicolef@pennwell.com